Season’s greetings

A print delivery from moo arrived last week and finally I could make a start on making my Season’s greetings cards. Now the cards have all been sent to friends and family I can post the fruit of my labour:

Season's greetings cards

This year I decided to order some mini cards, and create a few different designs. It’s great as you can print as many designs as you like, so you are not restricted to just printing one design. From left overs in my fabric box I used some ribbons to attach the mini cards to the front, covering the DL cards in brown paper first. And if people turn the mini cards over, my details are on the back:

Season's greetings cards details on back

In other news, on my travels around the ‘www’ I came across Rachel Cave’s work. Anyone who has visited Paperchase or Habitat and admired the cocphony of patterns that adorn the products on the shelves, will be inspired to see her work on her recently updated site.

Leave a comment